Home | News | Education | Bronx Science Celebrates 17th National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Bronx Science Celebrates 17th National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font

Congratulations to:

Peter Bandziukas, Daniel Blyakher, Brandy Chen, Nikhil Devraj, James Jiang, Charlotte Kavaler, Maha A. Khan, Samuel Marcus, Karen L. Nguyen, Andrew Pon, Nadia Salahuddin, Natascia N. Sawh, Samuel D. Shapiro, Erik Stefan Tiersten-Nyman, Rufus S. Vicario, Sophia K. Wang, and David C. Yi.

The Finalists will be recognized during our June 5, 2017 Senior Awards Ceremony for this accomplishment.


Add to:       Facebook        Google        LinkedIn        Pinterest        Buffer        Digg       

Subscribe to comments feed Comments (0 posted):

Post your comment comment

Please enter the code you see in the image:

  • email E-Mail to a friend
  • print Print version
  • Plain text Plain text
Rate this article
No tags for this article
Featured Author

Nasr ul Hadi

is New York-based journalist and multimedia producer. He has worked across print, broadcast and online media, with some of Asia’s largest media brands - Reliance FM, Times of India and NDTV. Beyond work, Nasr has also explored creative and philanthropic projects. He wrote a few episodes for a BBC World Service Trust radio drama on gender issues in South Asian society. He was also part of a team that set up informal primary schools for marginalized children in Aligarh, India. Currently a digital media student at the Columbia Journalism School, Nasr tells stories as text, audio, video, photos, tweets, interactive data and more.